MONDAY 7/26

MONDAY 7/26

It’s a good week to have a good week. Start strong, get centered, and Keep Moving with our LIVE Monday classes this week.

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
MONDAY 7/26
  • 7:15am ET / 4:15am PT - SIGNATURE - Gracie

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment ...

  • 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Gracie

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Emily

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment...

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SCULPT - Emily

    Get a DanceBody®, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Ban...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - Kellie

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment...

  • 6:45 pm ET / 3:45pm PT - SCULPT 101 - Kellie

    Gain the strength and stability needed to lay the foundation for your DanceBody®. This low impact class is perfect for all ages and life phases. Expect methodical, easy to follow movement. (60 min) Great for all levels.

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equip...

  • 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - Brooke

    "Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...