Live stream preview
 
Off Air

10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - DANCE + SCULPT - Alle-Faye

MONDAY 6/27
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in MONDAY 6/27

  • 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - SCULPT - Vero...

    Our fast-paced, sweat-inducing Sculpt class will tone and strengthen your body in ways only a dancer can deliver. This 60-minute class uses a Resistance Band, 2-3lb D-Weights, Sculpt Bands, Dance Bands and a Hex Mat to hit every muscle - even the ones you didn’t know existed. Great for all fitnes...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - STRENGTH + ST...

    Performed barefoot using our Body Band, this class focuses on building strength and stability from the ground up. The exercises create shoulder, core, hip, knee, and ankle stability to improve your overall performance at DanceBody. This class is 45 minutes, making it perfect to pair with a Dance ...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - HIP HOP HITS ...

    Get ready for the highest vibes in our most popular class, Hip Hop Hits. Groove for 60-minutes of low impact dance cardio to your favorite hip hop artists. Dances in this class will change monthly. You can find all the breakdowns on DanceBody LIVE to learn every step. Explicit lyrics to be expect...