Live stream preview
 
Off Air

9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Gracie

MONDAY 6/14
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in MONDAY 6/14

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SCULPT - Gracie

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™, Sculpt Band...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - E...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment ...

  • 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT - SCULPT 101 - ...

    Gain the strength and stability needed to lay the foundation for your DanceBody. This low impact class is perfect for all ages and life phases. Expect methodical, easy to follow movement. (60 min)
    Great for all levels.
    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equi...