Live stream preview
 
Off Air

5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - Emily

MONDAY 6/14
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in MONDAY 6/14

  • 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT - SCULPT 101 - ...

    Gain the strength and stability needed to lay the foundation for your DanceBody. This low impact class is perfect for all ages and life phases. Expect methodical, easy to follow movement. (60 min)
    Great for all levels.
    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equi...

  • 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT - SCULPT - Brooke

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™, Sculpt Band...