MONDAY 5/30

MONDAY 5/30

It’s a good week to have a good week. Start strong, get centered, and Keep Moving with our LIVE Monday classes this week.

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
MONDAY 5/30
  • 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT - SCULPT - Mindi

    Our fast-paced, sweat-inducing Sculpt class will tone and strengthen your body in ways only a dancer can deliver. This 60-minute class uses a Resistance Band, 2-3lb D-Weights, Sculpt Bands, Dance Bands and a Hex Mat to hit every muscle - even the ones you didn’t know existed. Great for all fitnes...

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - DANCE + SCULPT - Gracie

    Our Dance + Sculpt class features the perfect balanced workout: 30 minutes of follow along Dance Cardio followed by 30 minutes of full body Sculpt. This class is an excellent way to challenge your stamina and reshape your body. A great class to start with if you’re new to DanceBody.
    *30 minutes ...