Live stream preview
 
Off Air

9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Katie

MONDAY 5/23
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in MONDAY 5/23

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - DANCE + SCUL...

    Our Dance + Sculpt class features the perfect balanced workout: 30 minutes of follow along Dance Cardio followed by 30 minutes of full body Sculpt. This class is an excellent way to challenge your stamina and reshape your body. A great class to start with if you’re new to DanceBody.
    *30 minutes ...

  • 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - SCULPT - Maeve

    Our fast-paced, sweat-inducing Sculpt class will tone and strengthen your body in ways only a dancer can deliver. This 60-minute class uses a Resistance Band, 2-3lb D-Weights, Sculpt Bands, Dance Bands and a Hex Mat to hit every muscle - even the ones you didn’t know existed. Great for all fitnes...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - STRENGTH + ST...

    Performed barefoot using our Body Band, this class focuses on building strength and stability from the ground up. The exercises create shoulder, core, hip, knee, and ankle stability to improve your overall performance at DanceBody. This class is 45 minutes, making it perfect to pair with a Dance ...