Live stream preview
 
Off Air

5:50pm ET / 2:50pm PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Kellie

MONDAY 11/29
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in MONDAY 11/29

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - K...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - LEVEL 10 - Ma...

    Challenge yourself with a mash up of “trainer’s choice” dances from the DanceBody archives. Meant for DanceBody OG’s only.