Live stream preview
 
Off Air

5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - DANCE EXPRESS - Kellie

MONDAY 11/29
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in MONDAY 11/29

  • 5:50pm ET / 2:50pm PT - SCULPT EXPRES...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - K...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - LEVEL 10 - Ma...

    Challenge yourself with a mash up of “trainer’s choice” dances from the DanceBody archives. Meant for DanceBody OG’s only.