MONDAY 11/29

MONDAY 11/29

It’s a good week to have a good week. Start strong, get centered, and Keep Moving with our LIVE Monday classes this week.

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
MONDAY 11/29
  • 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Vanessa

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...

  • 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT - FULL OUT - Mindi

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our...

  • 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT - SCULPT - Emily

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Marisa

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - DANCE HIIT - Katia

    It's not about working out harder, it's about working out smarter! Join Katia for this killer 15 minutes of Dance HIIT where you will switch between cardio and sculpting intervals to get the most out of your workout.

    Equipment Needed: Resistance Band, 2-3lb D-Weights
    Suggested Equipment: Dance ...

  • 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT - BACK - Katia

    As we always say, "the dancer 6-pack is on the back" and this 20 minute workout with Katia will prove it. Keeping the entire core strong and agile is imperative, and the back of the body deserves some serious attention!

    Equipment Needed: Resistance Band
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop ou...

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - HIP HOP HITS - Emily

    Get ready for the highest vibes: Hip Hop Hits! This feel good mash up of your favorite hip hop songs, artists, and dances will have you singing along. Dances in this class will change monthly, find all the breakdowns on our DanceBody LIVE platform to learn every step. Explicit lyrics to be expect...

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SCULPT - Cat

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - DANCE EXPRESS - Kellie

    Brain off, body on. Enjoy this 30-minute burst of Dance Cardio. Perfect if you’re looking for a sweaty, follow along style workout. Great for all levels. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment at https://shop.dancebody.com/

  • 5:50pm ET / 2:50pm PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Kellie

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - Katie

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - LEVEL 10 - Marisa

    Challenge yourself with a mash up of “trainer’s choice” dances from the DanceBody archives. Meant for DanceBody OG’s only.