MONDAY 1/18

MONDAY 1/18

It’s a good week to have a good week. Start strong, get centered, and Keep Moving with our LIVE Monday classes this week. #DBLIVE

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
MONDAY 1/18
  • 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT - INTERVAL EXPRESS - Marisa

    Looking for a quick cardio burst with a dance-inspired edge? This is your class! In only 30 minutes, prepare to challenge yourself (and your heart rate) with these unique, athletic, intervals. No dance experience necessary to feel every drop of sweat. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    S...

  • 8:10am ET / 5:10am PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Marisa

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in only 30 minutes! In this class we use light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® while we move to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equ...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Lindsey

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (45 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment at...

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - SCULPT - Lindsey

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class uses light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® to tone and challenge your body. Expect to see moves you’ve never seen, and feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (45 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance ...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - Kellie

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (45 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment at...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SCULPT 101 - Kellie

    Gain the strength and stability needed to lay the foundation of your DanceBody. This low impact class is perfect for all levels, ages, and life phases. Using light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat®, you can expect easy to follow, methodical movement. (45 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-W...

  • 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT - SCULPT - Brooke

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class uses light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® to tone and challenge your body. Expect to see moves you’ve never seen, and feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (45 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance ...