Live stream preview
 
Off Air

9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Marisa

MONDAY 1/17
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in MONDAY 1/17

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - LEVEL 10 - C...

    Challenge yourself with a mash up of “trainer’s choice” dances from the DanceBody archives. Meant for DanceBody OG’s only.

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - HIP HOP HITS...

    Get ready for the highest vibes: Hip Hop Hits! This feel good mash up of your favorite hip hop songs, artists, and dances will have you singing along. Dances in this class will change monthly, find all the breakdowns on our DanceBody LIVE platform to learn every step. Explicit lyrics to be expect...

  • 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - DANCE EXPRESS...

    Brain off, body on. Enjoy this 30-minute burst of Dance Cardio. Perfect if you’re looking for a sweaty, follow along style workout. Great for all levels. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment at https://shop.dancebody.com/

1 Comment