Live stream preview
 
Off Air

9:15am ET / 6:15am PT - SCULPT - Courtnay

MONDAY 1/17
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in MONDAY 1/17

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - M...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - LEVEL 10 - C...

    Challenge yourself with a mash up of “trainer’s choice” dances from the DanceBody archives. Meant for DanceBody OG’s only.

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - HIP HOP HITS...

    Get ready for the highest vibes: Hip Hop Hits! This feel good mash up of your favorite hip hop songs, artists, and dances will have you singing along. Dances in this class will change monthly, find all the breakdowns on our DanceBody LIVE platform to learn every step. Explicit lyrics to be expect...

4 Comments