Live stream preview
 
Off Air

7:30am ET / 4:30am PT - FULL OUT - Marisa

MONDAY 1/17
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in MONDAY 1/17

  • 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT - SCULPT - Cour...

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - M...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - LEVEL 10 - C...

    Challenge yourself with a mash up of “trainer’s choice” dances from the DanceBody archives. Meant for DanceBody OG’s only.