FRIDAY 7/30

FRIDAY 7/30

Work hard. Play hard. Workout harder. Live longer! Let’s create some good vibes for your weekend ahead.

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
FRIDAY 7/30
  • 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT - SCULPT - Katia

    Get a DanceBody®, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Ban...

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Katia

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment...

  • 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - SIGNATURE - Brooke

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Brooke

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...