Live stream preview
 
Off Air

9:15am ET / 6:15am PT - SCULPT - Kellie

FRIDAY 5/7
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in FRIDAY 5/7

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - SIGNATURE - ...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment ...

  • 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - FULL OUT - Dani

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our ...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SCULPT EXPRES...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in only 30 minutes! In this class we use light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® while we move to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested ...