Live stream preview
 
Off Air

7:15am ET / 4:15am PT - SIGNATURE - Marie

FRIDAY 5/7
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in FRIDAY 5/7

  • 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT - INTERVAL EXPR...

    Looking for a quick cardio burst with a dance-inspired edge? This is your class! In only 30 minutes, prepare to challenge yourself (and your heart rate) with these unique, athletic, intervals. No dance experience necessary to feel every drop of sweat. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™...

  • 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT - SCULPT - Kellie

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™, Sculpt Band...

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - SIGNATURE - ...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment ...