Live stream preview
 
Off Air

5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - FULL OUT - Dani

FRIDAY 5/7
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in FRIDAY 5/7

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SCULPT EXPRES...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in only 30 minutes! In this class we use light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® while we move to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested ...