Live stream preview
 
Off Air

10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - HIP HOP HITS - Cat

FRIDAY 5/27
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in FRIDAY 5/27

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SCULPT - Ris

    Our fast-paced, sweat-inducing Sculpt class will tone and strengthen your body in ways only a dancer can deliver. This 60-minute class uses a Resistance Band, 2-3lb D-Weights, Sculpt Bands, Dance Bands and a Hex Mat to hit every muscle - even the ones you didn’t know existed. Great for all fitnes...

  • 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - DANCE + SCULP...

    Our Dance + Sculpt class features the perfect balanced workout: 30 minutes of follow along Dance Cardio followed by 30 minutes of full body Sculpt. This class is an excellent way to challenge your stamina and reshape your body. A great class to start with if you’re new to DanceBody.
    *30 minutes ...