Live stream preview
Off Air

9:00am ET / 6:00am PT - SIGNATURE - Samantha

FRIDAY 11/27
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in FRIDAY 11/27

  • 10:40am ET / 7:40am PT - SCULPT EXPRE...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in only 30 minutes! In this class we use light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® while we move to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equ...

  • 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT - INTERVAL EXP...

    Looking for a quick cardio burst with a dance-inspired edge? This is your class! In only 30 minutes, prepare to challenge yourself (and your heart rate) with these athletic intervals. No dance experience necessary to feel every drop of sweat. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our E...

  • 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT - FULL OUT - Yv...

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (45 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Eq...