Live stream preview
Off Air

10:00am ET / 7:00am PT - INTERVAL EXPRESS - Katia

FRIDAY 11/27
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in FRIDAY 11/27

  • 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT - FULL OUT - Yv...

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (45 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Eq...

  • 5:30pm / 2:30pm ET - SCULPT - Yvette

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class uses light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® to tone and challenge your body. Expect to see moves you’ve never seen, and feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (45 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance ...