Live stream preview
 
Off Air

9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Courtnay

FRIDAY 1/21
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in FRIDAY 1/21

  • 10:15am ET / 7:15am PT - SIGNATURE - ...

    Get ready for the highest vibes: Hip Hop Hits! This feel good mash up of your favorite hip hop songs, artists, and dances will have you singing along. Dances in this class will change monthly, find all the breakdowns on our DanceBody LIVE platform to learn every step. Explicit lyrics to be expect...

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SCULPT - Nat...

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT - DANCE EXPRES...

    Brain off, body on. Enjoy this 30-minute burst of Dance Cardio. Perfect if you’re looking for a sweaty, follow along style workout. Great for all levels. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment at https://shop.dancebody.com/