Live stream preview
 
Off Air

10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SCULPT - Natalie

FRIDAY 1/21
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in FRIDAY 1/21

  • 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT - DANCE EXPRES...

    Brain off, body on. Enjoy this 30-minute burst of Dance Cardio. Perfect if you’re looking for a sweaty, follow along style workout. Great for all levels. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment at https://shop.dancebody.com/

  • 12:35pm ET / 9:35am PT - SCULPT EXPRE...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...

  • 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - HIP HOP HITS ...

    Get ready for the highest vibes: Hip Hop Hits! This feel good mash up of your favorite hip hop songs, artists, and dances will have you singing along. Dances in this class will change monthly, find all the breakdowns on our DanceBody LIVE platform to learn every step. Explicit lyrics to be expect...