Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on DanceBody

Watch this video and more on DanceBody

Full Out Q1 2021

Featured Category • 41m

Up Next in Featured Category

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE FRO...

    Join Katia LIVE from Miami to experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances followed by full body sculpt. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min...

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SCULPT FROM ...

    Join Courtnay LIVE from Miami! Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipmen...

1 Comment