Featured Category

  • Welcome to DanceBody LIVE!

  • Signature Q1 2021

    This Signature Dance Cardio workout with Natalie and Emily showcases our set dances that change every three months, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves.

    Video launched on 1/11/21

  • Full Out Q1 2021

    This Full Out Dance Cardio workout with Natalie and Emily showcases our set dances that change every three months, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves.

    Video launched on 1/11/21

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE FROM MIAMI - Courtnay

    Join Courtnay LIVE from Miami to experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances followed by full body sculpt. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 ...

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SCULPT FROM MIAMI - Katia

    Join Katia LIVE from Miami! Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: ...